Our Shared Activity

IMG_20160810_080344.jpg
Enter a caption

This is the sketch of my son, drawing nyan cat

 

Want to know nyan cat? Check this site : http://www.nyan.cat

Nyan cat with all the flavour! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

IMG_20160810_081356

And this is the nyan cat that’s being drew by my son

 

IMG_20160810_081414

Another one, with stories :

As far as I know. The villagers (from minecraft) seems beheaded (ow!) and the head is fall off the ground. Here comes the nyan cat, I think he wants to eat the head…

Scary story, really…

 

IMG_20160810_080356

While my son creates the stories, I was drawing my cat, Mochi. Greetings by Mochi!

 

This is our shared activity this morning. It’s a lot of fun, until I decided to post this and spoil all fun! Hehe…

I think it’s better we get back to our activity again ๐Ÿ™‚

 

See you, all!

 

Leave a Reply

