It’s Gone!

How do you feel if you finished a story, even though it is short, then suddenly it’s gone? Moreover, it was because your stupid mistake? I must tell you that I will have felt very upset if that happened. Yet, it did.

To find an inspiration such a rare case. Well, I can’t tell it’s really rare occasion, but still, for me, an inspiration costs more than a jewel. It’s very very at the high price, the highest, if you want to add more spice into it.

Especially, when my blog hasn’t been updated since…forever, I might say? It just struck me when it’s happened. But, it is what it is, right? Instead of caught of the silly moment of me, I’d rather fix that.

For me, to find another inspiration after that incident is really hard. I might be afraid of doing the same mistake. Then, I chose the easiest way; run away. Usually, I did. But, of course, I can’t always pull of the same “me” over and over again. Everyone must be changed, developed, and become something better than he/she ever was.

So, here we go, just write my heart out. I can’t scream it, it’s in the very early in the morning, the dawn hasn’t even been struck yet, so I just write whatever so I can move on with my life err…my writing, I mean. I really, really never thought that writing can be a very difficult job.

But, it’s still a lot of fun, because I love writing!

(Somehow I really really see this post like a young girl’s post, but whatever! 😀 )

Leave a Reply

